Home2018-07-25T16:10:26+00:00
Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Sölden Skiurlaub im Skihotel TOP Hotel Hochgurgl

Hochgurgl ski school

Rediscover winter sports in the Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski resort

Learn to ski from scratch, refresh your skills, or join a masterclass at the Hochgurgl ski school. The highest ski school in Austria sets off from wherever you want it to. At 3,080m above sea level, surrounded by the imposing peaks of the Ötztal glaciers and in one of the world’s TOP ten ski resorts.

Superb teaching at the Hochgurgl ski school by certified skiing instructors who know the region like the back of their hands. As young and old learn how to snowboard, carve and cross-country ski, they go the extra mile to teach all the fun and joy of winter sports as well as all the skills.

Skiing with class

A comprehensive range of services

Safety first. Then it’s time for the pure joy of learning and fun on the slopes with our qualified teaching and skiing professionals. They use play to introduce children to skiing – and if required we can look after them all day long. Choose between all-day courses or hourly lessons – your aspiration is our mission; whether it’s skiing, snowboarding, carving or cross-country skiing.

More information

Skiing with class

A comprehensive range of services

Safety first. Then it’s time for the pure joy of learning and fun on the slopes with our qualified teaching and skiing professionals. They use play to introduce children to skiing – and if required we can look after them all day long. Choose between all-day courses or hourly lessons – your aspiration is our mission; whether it’s skiing, snowboarding, carving or cross-country skiing.

More information

TOP quality skiing

In the most snow-sure ski resort of the Alps

Learning has never been so much fun. Explore one of the world’s most attractive winter sports areas with the Hochgurgl ski school and 100 percent guaranteed snow. The diamond of the Alps offers exceptionally broad slopes above the tree line – from 1,800 to 3,080m above sea level. Obergurgl-Hochgurgl is a winter wonderland from November until May – trade in November’s rain for some snow magic.

More information

TOP quality skiing

In the most snow-sure ski resort of the Alps

Learning has never been so much fun. Explore one of the world’s most attractive winter sports areas with the Hochgurgl ski school and 100 percent guaranteed snow. The diamond of the Alps offers exceptionally broad slopes above the tree line – from 1,800 to 3,080m above sea level. Obergurgl-Hochgurgl is a winter wonderland from November until May – trade in November’s rain for some snow magic.

More information

TOP safety on the piste

FIS Code of Conduct

Avoid risks and take responsibility by studying and complying with the FIS rules. To ensure safe and carefree skiing and snowboarding, the Hochgurgl ski school’s professional instructors teach responsible piste behaviour as well as paying close attention to ensuring that the FIS rules are complied with.

More information

TOP safety on the piste

FIS Code of Conduct

Avoid risks and take responsibility by studying and complying with the FIS rules. To ensure safe and carefree skiing and snowboarding, the Hochgurgl ski school’s professional instructors teach responsible piste behaviour as well as paying close attention to ensuring that the FIS rules are complied with.

More information
-20.0 / -15.0°C | 20/25 Lifts | 55.0 - 210.0 cm
Livecam
Book your holiday
Offers
-20.0 / -15.0°C | 20/25 Lifts | 55.0 - 210.0 cm
Livecam
Book your holiday
Book your holiday
close-link
TOP HOCHGURGL

Home2018-07-24T13:30:35+00:00
Skigebiet Obergurgl Hochgurgl Sölden Skiurlaub im Skihotel TOP Hotel Hochgurgl

Schischule Hochgurgl

Wintersport neu entdecken – im Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

Spielerisch Skifahren von der Pike auf lernen. Vergnüglich das eigene Können auffrischen. Oder ganz sportlich die letzten Schritte – oder besser Schwünge – zur Meisterklasse in der Schischule Hochgurgl absolvieren. Die höchstgelegene Skischule Österreichs setzt genau da an, wo Sie wünschen. Und das auf bis zu 3.080 Metern. Umgeben von den imposanten Gipfeln der Ötztaler Gletscher in einem der TOP 10 Skigebiete der Welt.

In der Schischule Hochgurgl lehrt und lernt man on the top. Geprüfte Ski-, Snowboard-, Carving- und Langlauflehrer, die die Region kennen wie ihre eigene Westentasche. Die alles daran setzen, Klein und Groß nicht nur viel Klasse beizubringen. Sondern vor allem unbändige Freude und Spaß am Wintersport.

Skifahren mit Klasse

Unser Angebot von A bis Z

Safety first. Und dann kommt pures Lern- und Pistenvergnügen. Mit ausgewiesenen Profis, die allesamt über hervorragende didaktische Fähigkeiten verfügen. Die jüngsten Skifahrer führen wir ganz spielerisch an die schneereiche Begegnung heran, auf Wunsch auch mit Ganztagesbetreuung. Den Großen stehen Ganztageskurse oder flexible Einzelstunden zur Wahl – Ihr Anspruch ist unser Auftrag. Ob beim Skifahren, Snowboarden, Carving oder Langlaufen.

Mehr Info

Skifahren mit Klasse

Unser Angebot von A bis Z

Safety first. Und dann kommt pures Lern- und Pistenvergnügen. Mit ausgewiesenen Profis, die allesamt über hervorragende didaktische Fähigkeiten verfügen. Die jüngsten Skifahrer führen wir ganz spielerisch an die schneereiche Begegnung heran, auf Wunsch auch mit Ganztagesbetreuung. Den Großen stehen Ganztageskurse oder flexible Einzelstunden zur Wahl – Ihr Anspruch ist unser Auftrag. Ob beim Skifahren, Snowboarden, Carving oder Langlaufen.

Mehr Info

Top-Pistensicherheit

FIS-Verhaltensregeln

Risiken vermeiden. Verantwortung wahrnehmen. Mit dem Regelkatalog der FIS als Maßstab für sicheres Skifahren und Snowboarden sind die Weichen für unbeschwertes Wintersport-
vergnügen gestellt. Die Profis der Schischule Hochgurgl schulen verantwortungsvolles Pistenverhalten und legen größtes Augenmerk darauf, dass die FIS-Regeln eingehalten werden. Damit auch wirklich alle Kursteilnehmer grenzenlos dem Skispaß frönen können.

Mehr Info

Top-Pistensicherheit

FIS-Verhaltensregeln

Risiken vermeiden. Verantwortung wahrnehmen. Mit dem Regelkatalog der FIS als Maßstab für sicheres Skifahren und Snowboarden sind die Weichen für unbeschwertes Wintersport-
vergnügen gestellt. Die Profis der Schischule Hochgurgl schulen verantwortungsvolles Pistenverhalten und legen größtes Augenmerk darauf, dass die FIS-Regeln eingehalten werden. Damit auch wirklich alle Kursteilnehmer grenzenlos dem Skispaß frönen können.

Mehr Info

Top Quality Skiing

Lernen on the top

Auf Skiurlaub im schneesichersten Skigebiet der Alpen. So schön war Lernen noch nie! Mit der Schischule Hochgurgl eines der attraktivsten Wintersportgebiete der Welt erkunden. 100 % Schneesicherheit. Diamant der Alpen. Außerordentlich breite Pisten über der Baumgrenze – von 1.800 bis in luftige 3.080 Meter Seehöhe. Obergurgl-Hochgurgl: Winterwonderland von November bis Mai. Schneezauber anstatt November Rain.

Mehr Info

Top Quality Skiing

Lernen on the top

Auf Skiurlaub im schneesichersten Skigebiet der Alpen. So schön war Lernen noch nie! Mit der Schischule Hochgurgl eines der attraktivsten Wintersportgebiete der Welt erkunden. 100 % Schneesicherheit. Diamant der Alpen. Außerordentlich breite Pisten über der Baumgrenze – von 1.800 bis in luftige 3.080 Meter Seehöhe. Obergurgl-Hochgurgl: Winterwonderland von November bis Mai. Schneezauber anstatt November Rain.

Mehr Info
heiter, sehr gute Sicht, windstill 9 - 20°C | 2/21 Lifte | 0 - 0 cm
Livecam
URLAUB IN HOCHGURGL BUCHEN
ANGEBOTE
heiter, sehr gute Sicht, windstill 9 - 20°C | 2/21 Lifte | 0 - 0 cm
Livecam
URLAUB IN HOCHGURGL
URLAUB BUCHEN
close-link
TOP HOCHGURGL